You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chris4210 where are you?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Dear Ken,
Thank you for your message and questions. I will come back to you and the community as soon as possible to answer open questions adequately and in the most transparent way possible.

We are still waiting for your lawyers answers regarding a time to meet.

Best regards,
chris4210

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for keeping a polite tone! I really hope you both can hold back any anger and not try to harm each other. If you are men of integrity - which I believe you are - you will be able to reach an agreement that not only avoids harming everyone, but ends up making us all stronger. Please take a long look in the mirror and remain humble. All the best!

Mr Chris. I don´t know you I have nothing to do with your company or money. You have managed a nice, low tone answer for everyone here to see and not going nuts on you.
Now, pick up the phone and call Ken straight away, dude. (Just plain advise here)

Looking forward you both will find an agreement and moving forward. Both must retreat.Nobody will gain something if you guys come to a conflict. Don't waste your/our time convincing us who was wrong and who was right. I assure you that if you not stop the "fight" ASAP, both of you will harm your reputation... fair or not.

I have still not been paid my salary, my bills are past due now, my babies are hungry and you know I sure as hell can’t afford a lawyer to track you down.

Kencode stated that he is unable to pay for lawyers as he hasn't been paid for his work, surely waiting for responses from his lawyers is an indefinite waiting period then? Can't you talk without involving lawyers? I thought you were working together? Go get HR involved, lol.

Ich hoffe, alles wird gut, Chris!

I dont think you need a lawyer to answer some of kens questions Chris. Its very fishy that ken, who we have known for years, has to come on here and adk where you are and where the money is.
I hope this doesnt hurt bitshares.