You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why will North American announce "Bank Holidays" within 180 days

in #news6 years ago

It is definitely a very sensitive issue and is of global impact. Those of us who are not Americans impact us directly and indirectly. In my opinion it seems to me that it is a very well orchestrated plan. Another thing that I think and have experience is that speculation often comes true. In my country it has been used a lot. I have many references but I can mention the one that says joke in the batman movie when he talks to Harvey Dent in the hospital. I will be waiting for your future reports. Saludos!!!

Sort:  

So sensitive that people don't want to talk about it or hear about it. stick your head in the sand attitude
Inflation and desperation will find every corner of the world.
This IS a planned systematic take down of the banks to steal the wealth of the masses.

Crypto's can/and will save the world!

With and without monetary disaster the crypts are the best choice!!