Sort:  

I hope people are waking up to this zionist puppet

Not that chump isn't working for the same boss..

I agree I covered this already, but this is a major conflict of interest. Zuckerberg is censoring content on Facebook and is now going to use that platform to shove his political campaign down everyone's throats. This is total bullshit, everyone should stop using Facebook immediately and just use steemit.

My article / video about Suckerberg for Prez: https://steemit.com/stwt/@titusfrost/stwt-show-9-my-subs-stories-ama-questions-mark-suckerberg-for-prez-eth-bitcoin-cash

Shit, that's not enough. We'll have to flee the damn country. Maybe @sean-king can set us up with some beachside-landlords in Puerto Rico.

Titus, I'm a big fan of your material on youtube and I thank you for opening my eyes to facebook. I always knew it was bullshit but taking what you said, along with my own research, I realized that I was not going to do jack shit to support this con artist anymore. I got rid of facebook and am just getting started on steemit.

Hahaha! love it XD

Excatly why i shut down facebook years ago, God help us if this cretin gets into a more powerful role..

If Zuckerberg win the presidential election of 2020, it might be the beginning of the end. AI will going to eliminate humans that against facebook. Steemit and it's user will be the first in the list, facebook mortal enemy and big threat. My wild opinion only...

Holy crap. This con artist reminds me of another current "politician".

Inb4 someone calls you a "Libtard" or "SJW" for disliking a Wall Street Billionaire who sold $110 Billion worth of arms deal to Saudi Arabia,was the head of a pyramid scheme,committed various forms of fraud,calls himself "both a globalist" and a nationalist",appointed former Goldmans Sachs employees to key positions,have a former Rothschild Banker as the Secretary of Commerce and breaking his promises of non-interventionism.

People can call me whatever they want. I know a snake when I see one, whether the King of FarceBook or in the white house.

If Zuckerberg really runs for the 2020 election then wait till the Mainstream Corporate Media indirectly paints Zuckerberg as an "Anti Establishment" figure like they did with Trump.We might see another supposedly independent Alternative Media Outlet starting to be cheerleaders for Zuckerberg like a certain pseudo Alternative Media did when it came to Wall Street Billionaire Donald Trump.Maybe this time Zuckerberg might run against someone so god awful like one of the Koch Brothers and end up getting elected lol

In other news, Mark Zuckerberg is threatened that FB users will move to Steemit. :-D

LibertyBlitz Michael Krieger tweeted @ 10 Aug 2017 - 14:13 UTC

"Content control staff"
Welcome to the brave new world. twitter.com/business/statu…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

If (((Zukerberg))) gets the presidency, then we are done with.

Can you imagine the FB propaganda feeds if this Suckerberg runs for prez?!

It would be like Correct the Record on steroids.

You know, one good thing that can come from there being so many competing social networks now, is that people will have more places they'll be likely to talk openly about this other than FB.

Does he really think he has a chance ? Dumped facebook years ago because he was selling out all his customers. Stupid clown

Zuck...could you just...not...like really, could you just please not right now. Not right now...not ever, Zuck just not...please! Not right now.😐 Seriously..just not right now.

This is the reason i keep telling everyone,**** facebook and steem on

Facebook has done nothing to dispel the suspicion that it is an active collaborator in deep state surveillance and censorship of the web. On the contrary:
www.nowusa.club

Kill yr facebook! Thanks, Mr. Corbett for keeping it real. I love your show

Scariest thing I've read in a long while. Given the "liberal" madness sweeping America, in two years time Zuckerberg has the chance of launching a presidential run. Why even bother with a lower position? With Facebook as his main tool, not to mention the censorship presently being implemented on other major sites, he wouldn't have much trouble winning.

Yes, I read that somewhere last year that Z. wants to run for president. Well, he has the connections. Does it really matter WHO is president of the USA?

Somehow it all seems so irrelevant. The Globalists want to digitize everything and put everything on a blockchain, so we either get digitized head of states or we simply don't need them anymore.

And yes, I had quit Facebook a few years ago, but went on again to help publicize my articles, but I was indefinitely happier without Facebook, so I just don't participate anymore except sharing, i.e. THIS article.

This is exactly why I got rid of my facebook. He attempts to act as though facebook is not biased. It's difficult for anyone to believe that it is not and gives more ammunition to us who seek the truth. Hopefully more people will wake up and get rid of their social media accounts that make him rich to let the elite know that we will not tolerate this suppression of free speech.

Some people that rise to the top seek wealth and power. Zuckerberg has achieved extremely high wealth and now wants power and control... IMO, many of the politicians want to initiate and install new laws for us 'little people' to abide by because they know whats best for us 'worker ants'. The libertarian party needs to grow and kick those party line Rep/Dems out of office...

Excellent overview of F**kerberg's forthcoming quest for the Whitehouse. A scary thought indeed, but clearly he's prepping for his next step up in the Luciferian hierarchy. I wonder what he's promising to get him there, an official merger of the Chinese Communist Party and the Democratic Party with him as their model candidate? Actually, this is not too big of a stretch, so it must be something bigger. Perhaps he's promising to make Hillary VP. How about that for something to make you retch? He'd better watch his back though if that's the case. He might have one of those horrible Clinton "accidents". Good thing he has one of the world's largest surveillance infrastructures watching his back 24/7. Just too bad it's constantly watching everyone else as well..

Very possible. Just believe.

James - you and your impressive research never fail to impress, and I'm really happy to see you here in the Steemit community. And at the beginning of FB, when it was all the rage and multiple friends asked me to join, I created a bare-bones account, and have not used it since. It is alarming to have followed FaceBook's course over the years since its inception, and witness the hugely adverse effect it has had on individuals and society. Not unlike the addicted-to-cellphone behavior that is horrifyingly ubiquitous... Thanks for all you do to try to wake enough people up.

Hello , @corebettreport i like you ... post ... please Follow me and up vote .

I wonder what's going to happen if one of the millenniums Alpha male of Social Networking becomes the next president. Hmmmm....

Not to use bad language but I heard a funny campaign pitch for him,
F@%k Zuc!

This is honestly scary. Considering the fact that he already has information about 85% of Americans that use Facebook. But is he even Democrat because the Republican spot is already going to be filled with Donald Trump.

Jason Greenburg aka Zuckerburg is the scum of the earth!

Very informative article thank you for the post!

There's one whom I'd vote for Hillary over. Hell, I'd vote for anyone on the planet before him.

I never ever made an account on faceberg.
It was hard considering all the zombies around me asking me to make one but at the end my sanity always saved me!

Great article, as usual James. It also gives a bit of reaffirmation in never having used facebook, or voted. I never seemed to be able to rationalize supporting anyone wanting that much power, over people, in either regard.

Great story James,
It really pisses me off that sometimes groups only communicate through facebook and ones that do know better sometimes.

I cant be sure how much of this is real or fake though...
One user tells me he does illegal, proven things - okay thats not good.
But then I scroll down and read about the illuminati, lizard people, luceferian hierarchies, and vast scheming of rich tech people...

How do you guys even come up with this stuff?

What other companies has In Q Tel invested in? Amazon by chance?

Well, I rarely visit FB anymore and am much happier and more productive for it. The majority of my audience are still there. I spend more time on Steemit these days. =)

Zuckerberg for president, who knows, stranger presidents have happened.

This facebook guy is filthy scumbag, that is the only qualification needed to be US politician.

A SJW's dream, everybody, brace yourselves

I hate Facebook and Hitler IBM.