You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extensive Post Reveals Drills, Anomalies and Child Actors Involved With Parkland School Shooting in Florida on February 14, 2018 (N.S.F.W.)

in #news6 years ago

Dear @scaredycatguide, please allow me to offer you my condolences. I live in San Bernardino, and in 2015, a similar massacre with similar inconsistencies destroyed lives here. Solidarity. It does suck when people immediately politicize the tragedy that occurred to you, not them!

I want to validate your comment and simply let you know that I read what you wrote, and I feel you. Now is a time for honoring and mourning lives lost. I offer you my respects.

Ultimately, the truth is ruthless. I hope every single one of us can grab hold of a kind hand and power through the revelation of total systemic corruption before it's too late.

People are passionate.

Blessings to all

Love,cat