You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was always George Soros VS Donald Trump - The actors on stage were just sock-puppets, including Hillary Clinton!

in #news7 years ago

I look on with wonder from as great a distance as possible at some of these characters that appear to run the globe.

While many are entranced by their fame and would like to shake their hand or get an autograph, my feelings of revulsion make me hope I'm never in the same room with them. In fact, I find it uncomfortable to be on the same planet.

Perhaps it's uncharitable, but I find myself wondering if hell can burn hot enough.... :(

Thank you for your interesting post!

(With appreciation, from a new follower)

Sort:  

Thank you for a great comment @creatr - I tend to agree with you about the discomfort of sharing the planet with people who want to rule over us like we were nothing but cattle.

Certainly!

BTW, I discovered your fine article yesterday - you know, the one you wrote for me?

I hope you'll have a few minutes to read the post I spammed you with there.... ;) :)