You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political identities, addresses and psych data of 200 million people exposed in latest data breach . Here's what that means.

in #news7 years ago

Excellent post brother, thank you for the information, I would like you to give me your support as I am new to Steemit and my only goal here is to make known to the whole world the situation that is living in my country, Watch my blog as much as you can, God bless you.

Sort:  

Right on. I followed you and upvoted a few posts.

If you make a post showing pictures of the way the turmoil in your country actually looks in your local area ( How do the grocery store shelves look? How do the places where the protests happen look like after the protests are over? What do the business districts look like? ) and describe the best ways for us here on Steemit to help, I am sure you will find plenty of support here.

Is is easy for you to use cryptocurrency like BTC and STEEM in Venezuela right now? I have heard reports of government crackdowns on bitcoin miners.

Thanks for responding, my friend, I'm just trying to describe the situation in the country as best I can. The shelves of markets here are empty, the basic food basket is not available, there are no medical supplies, the situation is really critical, the streets after the obviate protests remain with traces of repression, and the pitched battle Living there, Perdigones, bullets, stones, barricades, tear gas bombs, etc. Really thank you for your support if you need to know anything else to ask.

I understand. If you or someone you know can take pictures of these things and post these pictures here on steemit, that would convince me to trust you. If I trust you, I may be able to offer more support.

Are you able to spend STEEM or Bitcoin like money?

If you want to trust what I'm talking about, look for me in instagram, there I am posting everything that is happening here, with photos and videos @Crisjecamo

Excellent. Can you post a link to your Steemit page on your instagram account?

Perfect, I do not have any problems

If friend, the BTC or STEEM we can change them on a page, which I do not remember, and there we are paid in Bolivares to our bank account.

Good on the BTC and STEEM I'm still not aware how to handle that, if I read that you can make the change for a website and from there they pay you to your bank account here in Venezuela. If it is a bit complicated, but that this is forbidden is lie.