Bitcoin photo bomber gets over 15k in donations #Legend

in #news7 years ago

The guy holding the Buy Bitcoin sign behind Janet Yellen, US Federal Reserve Board Chairwoman, generated over $15.000 in BTC donations. You can check his address here: https://blockchain.info/address/1GwtZF9QFKWNqCRHLx1Y9adGcrhQSUnNfY.

This guy made himself a legend and for sure got people investigating Bitcoin. I think it's great publicity for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. He deserve all the donations he got!

Share you opinions on this in the comments bellow, I'm interested to hear your opinion.

Daan


Like what you are reading? Please consider giving me an upvote and a resteem. Also note that I’m not a financial adviser and nothing you read from me should be considered investment advice.
Thanks for reading!

You can follow me here for more interesting articles: @cryptotalking
Sort:  

Legendary indeed. lol Thanks for sharing.