You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morgan Freeman and many others have some thoughts on race, black lives matter, guns, and more... Not the normal propagandized view.

in #news7 years ago

Took a while to watch some of those, I think this is a great compilation. The Doctor of Common Sense was really good. I once read that something like 80% of men on death row were from single mother households. I tried finding it but couldn't do so quickly, but if I recall, the point was that boys without male role models become overly aggressive to compensate for a lack of masculine bonding. I wish I could find that study....

Sort:  

There was another guy I wanted to add some videos of to this compilation but I had a brain fart when I was trying to think of his name.

Ah, and my next one is up. Not a solution piece yet, still working on that. It just keeps getting longer...