You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FascistBook Censorship Continues: Jeff Berwick Banned From FBIBook

in #news6 years ago

The first thing I thought, too, “berwick had facebook?” I’m not sure to congratulate him for leaving or congratulations for joining the free censored speech club.

congratulations for one or both of those, Jeff!

Sort:  

I know that many people have a facebook account, but now days they seem to use it very sparsely, it's not like the "hottest club in town" anymore, I mean it's basically for people who want to stalk their X, or parents who want to get a false sense of control over their adult children, and corporate+government data mining etc...

I thought it was a coffee joint?! 🤔

My bad, that’s Starbucks, never mind.

@dandays
Oh, yeah it's all so confusing...They both have cookies...

/FF