You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEDOGATE: NYT Boss Mark Thompson Covered Up BBC Jimmy Savile Pedo Scandal And More

in #news7 years ago

You accuse me of trolling, call me an idiot, an asshole, stupid, calling my life sad, flagging my posts. Clearly Im the one attacking. =)

If you believed I was trolling why would you fall for it?

Quickly you direct the conversation away from the issue into personal attacks. Wonder why. Also wonder why you are so obsessed on the issue in the first place. Probably not the only one.

Sort:  

"Do you care about the truth at all or are you just about stirring emotions?,"

You attacked me first just being a dick do you think I am not going to defend myself? Again, I contributed massive research which took my time you are attacking hours of my work all cited with sources. If you don't understand it, that's not my problem, but if you think that you are going to come into my article and leave a comment criticizing my reporting being an ass without consequences, you are sorely mistaken. I looked through your work you write a paragraph at best and barely put time into what you are doing and don't cite any sources. You could learn something from me hard work and dedication. Finally, you don't know me and come in here acting like you do again I have more credibility than you do in my sock drawer. There is no "issue" the only issue is you. Good luck with your sub-par work. :)