You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague just opened new observation tower Doubravka!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

This look elegance... designed was great really.. I've never been to Czech Republic ever before but who knows if steem could hit the sky's some days or crazy support pour on me like a rain I could get here to see in reality..... I may not be there tho... But I know one Czech ((Formal Chelsea Keeper)) his a great keeper he made me to support Czech Republic in football Competition.... Maybe someday I will see the beauty of Czech... Thx for share @czechglobalhosts

Sort:  

One day you will... make it a dream and make it happen..... well worth it!

You are very much correct.. this statement" make it a dream & make it happen..." .. With steemit many things can be possible.. just like a project am currently publish once per week(with Topic: Steemit the Best to had happened on Internet so far, Steemit Gives Power to the People) I want to believe Steemit will give me Power as well make it possible someday... Thx for the positive word's @czechglobalhosts