The News Is Out on Razor Forex - About Dan's Leaving

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Lead Developer, Dan Larimer, Leaves as Steem Market Cap Declines to $18.8 Millions
Daniel Larimer, the founder and lead developer behind the blockchain-based social media platform, Steemit, announced his resignation on Wednesday, “I will not be posting or voting any more. I wish you all the best.,” he said.
Larimer’s two-sentence post, which gave no explanation or reason for the departure, has thrown the Steemit community into turmoil.
...

Please click the link to read the rest. Certainly the news does make us look good especially when Steem price is near all time low. The only thing I can do is to leave a comment to update the readers with Ned's announcement and say

We will be fine and Steem will be up again. 

Because that's what I believe, after countless low tides with my friends here. I mean you, the one reading so far. :)

Same side note applies as of my previous post. Image credit: Razor Forex.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/steemit-lead-developer-dan-larimer-leaves-as-steem-market-cap-declines-to-usd18-8-million
Didn't see this earlier post until now. Oops! The only justification for me to keep this un-deleted is my comment rhere then. :)