Sort:  

Hi Defango, thanks for including the link for the actual criminal referral letter! Resteemed!

Hello @defango
Nice Post My Frind.
carry on ..i am with you..

Not sure they're requesting criminal indictments with this letter--but, if the DOJ really investigates these creeps, indictments are sure to follow. Lots of good signs that the cabal is in trouble, including yesterday's news regarding the arrest of MS-13 leader, the "Reaper."

http://beta.nydailynews.com/news/crime/ms-13-boss-extradited-maryland-face-charges-article-1.3943236

But I'll wait until Trump releases all of the JFK docs and the 28 redacted pages to celebrate...keep up the good fight, Defango!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you a downvote because I don't appreciate your spam content. =D Won't see you around. @steemflagrewards