NEOBUX NEWS!

in #news7 years ago

At the moment it is communicated, on the part of an admin that the treatments with paypal have finished momentarily until 4 weeks pass where I believe, "they will speak on new terms" so as to resume or not their connection in the meantime neobux will not be able to pay its Users through Paypal so now they will have to use other methods of payment.

Atte.

DarknessWelshDragón

17903469_387131238346881_1201106321514836164_n.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah Paypal has ruined so many companies like Neobux and it's hard to recover because they freeze the accounts for months. I've been in programs where that happens. Paidverts was one and now it's very slow because of that incident.

DWD: You are right, in my case I was just going to request a payment now ... at this very moment and I come up with this good surprise, I will have to wait for that time. I can take out with another processor but my favorite by law in "withdraw money" is paypal.