You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WATCH: Hypocrite Police Chief Brags He Can Smoke Weed As They Arrest Others For It

in #news6 years ago

Wow, the hypocrisy is just so striking with these people. The journalist (a brave man) tried to ask good questions, but the others seem to just want to let the moral issue go.

It sounds like there are more questions here. I would like to know more about the story around this guy's resignation "attempt". What else is going on here?

Sort:  

yeah, that is super fishy. I have been trying to dig a bit more into that because I had never seen anything like that before

I come from a very small town, and have spent most of life in very small towns. This is nothing new, without admitting anything I can say that I've heard to many of my friends say they hate buying drugs from cops.

Yeah of course, I am sure cops buy plenty of drugs. I was just saying I never heard of a cop trying to resign and not being allowed to, that part is very strange