Crypto Interview! G20, Steemit, FinTech, Markets, Chinese Crypto!

in #news7 years ago

I am back for another interview with Rogue Money!

In this interview I break down the current crypto trends and exciting new developments in the sector.

Also, if you have any topics or questions you want me to cover let me know in the comments below and I will try and answer them in the next interview!


Be sure to purchase your copy of the July 2017 Crypto Report.

Simply send 3 SBD to @digicrypt and an email to [email protected] with your Steemit username as the subject. Then I will email you the PDF report!


Sort:  

Just Followed after listening to you and CJ on Youtube.

Thanks! It is always nice to hear from Rogue Money listeners!

digicrypt what do you think about master nodes ?

Interesting concept.
Gives incentive to support network infrastructure.
I am sure early DASH masternode operators are very pleased with their investment :)

Do you have a specific question about masternodes?