You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do We Live in a HOLOGRAPHIC UNIVERSE? ... YES!!!

in #news7 years ago

Hi Wandering Sage - Thank you for your Thoughtful Post! .... YES! I couldn't agree more... Regardless if we live in a Real Universe full of Solid Matter, or if we live in a Holographic Universe, the REAL QUESTIONS We should be looking at are:

Why are we here?

What can we do to better serve our Purpose?

Personally, I believe we are here to learn lessons, which can mean we have to face Adversities, Pain & Suffering to help us expand our Universal Consciousness...

For me, I like to think that Things Happen for Us... & ... Not to Us.

With this in Mind... I'm trying to Accept All Situations, whether Good or Bad, with an Open Heart & Mind, and to Look for the Deeper Meaning behind them. Also, during my Daily Silent Sitting, I like to meditate on how I could have better conducted myself and what the Universe was trying to teach me.

Anyway, I'd Love to be Friends with You. Please follow me @doctormegazilla... & I'd be delighted to Follow U back.....

Peace to All Beings....