You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos Out of Order

in #news7 years ago

Can't remember how I came across your website. It is no exaggeration to say you changed my life with the information you supply and most importantly the way you back it up. Inspiring stuff and I am now a pain in the Royal arse! Thanks James.
PS would love to know what you think of Lawful Rebellion in the UK? I'm just researching the subject and think you might be interested as it serves 2 purposes. The first is to withhold tax from crown so not to aid their unlawful behavior and the second is most important. The 2nd purpose is to bring yourself out of the system and fight them on a level playing field.

Best regards

Dogtanian

Sort:  

I don't know about lawful or unlawful anything.
I know that Derrick Jensen always blows my mind. He may be too radical for what you're thinking of though.
https://www.google.com/#q=Derrick+Jensen