US Dollar vs Bitcoin, a Fight to the Death!!!!!!!!

in #news6 years ago

          U know Europe, Russia, China or basically the other major powers want to bring down the USD.  Is it possible to do so with Bitcoin n Cryptocurrency?  I think it is.  I can't see both being king.  Either Dollar will succeed or Bitcoin will be the Emperor.  Both cannot.  It will be the fight to the death. 

           Well, if it increases the value of Bitcoin an Altcoins, it may have more people wanting to use it.  That it turn could weaken the strength of the USD.    Or Crypto trading can be used to sabotage tradings of Wall Streeter, who use Bitcoin to make millions with Futures Option. 

             The world will get wise to the Future Option in Bitcoin, they may start joining in the party. Millions of dollars can be made or lost when Bitcoin goes from $6k  to $7k or $5.5k to $8k. 




 ** Disclaimer   This blog is based on my opinions.  I am not giving professional advice. Anything written here should be taken as an opinion and is the responsibility of the reader to take due diligence as such.  Basically saying I may be wrong, right or neither, just saying its my opinions and my voice.