Memories become secretary mother paud district(Bilingual)

in #news6 years ago

Extraordinary pride, when in 2015 I was entrusted to become secretary Mother of PAUD Banda Alam Subdistrict. Perhaps according to others this profession is just plain. But, not for me, when I started following his activities.

After I found out, it was not easy to be a camat mother, this is where I got new siblings and new experiences, for me my experience as a member of Mother of PAUD Kecamatan was very meaningful and opened my insight on how to play as teacher and how to encourage parents to entrust his son to be educated in educational institutions.

The thing that really makes me proud of my profession is, when others can only see Mother Bupati and Vice Regent from a distance only or just certain people who can meet him-he. But for me after I participated in the activity of Mother PAUD Kecamatan, I easily chatting with Mother Regent and Vice Regent, able to take pictures easily and chatting with ease. But that all now only become my memories. After Mother camat out of office, with it also spent my time to become secretary Mother of PAUD.

FB_IMG_1517141610505.jpg
Ibu Bupati Dan Ibu Wabup Aceh Timur Beserta Ibu Camat Banda Alam


Kebangga yang sangat luar biasa,ketika tahun 2015 saya dipercayakan untuk menjadi sekertaris Bunda PAUD Kecamatan Banda Alam. Mungkin menurut orang lain profesi ini hanya biasa saja. Tapi, tidak untuk saya,ketika saya mulai mengikuti kegiatan beliau.

Setelah saya ketahui, ternyata untuk menjadi seorang ibu camat tidaklah mudah, disinilah saya mendapatkan saudara baru dan pengalaman baru, bagi saya pengalaman sewaktu saya menjadi sekertasi Bunda PAUD Kecamatan itu sangatlah berarti dan membuka wawasan saya tentang bagaimana cara berperan sebagai guru dan cara mendorong orang tua untuk mempercayakan anaknya untuk dididik di instansi pendidikan.

Hal yang sangat membuat saya bangga akan profesi saya ini,ketika orang lain hanya bisa melihat Ibu Bupati dan Wakil Bupati dari kejauhan saja atau cuma orang tertentu yang bisa bertemu beliau-beliau. Tapi bagi saya setelah saya ikut kegiatan Bunda PAUD Kecamatan, saya dengan mudah bercengkrama dengan Ibu Bupati dan Wakil Bupati,bisa berfoto bareng

FB_IMG_1517141607097.jpg
Saya dan Ibu Bupati Aceh Timur


dengan mudah dan mengobrol dengan mudah.Namun itu semua sekarang hanya menjadi kenangan saya.Setelah Ibu camat habis masa jabatannya,dengan itu juga habis masa kerja saya untuk menjadi sekertaris Bunda PAUD.