You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resistance is Fertile!

in #news4 years ago

Yeah, @MediKatie and I have been mentioning speakeasies a lot lately. Seems like those times are back again.

My everyday resistance activity is growing plants, like tomatoes and cannabis. This gives me food and medicine from outside the system, 200% organic and clean, no pesticides like in government approved food or cannabis. Even after "legalization" this act remains illegal, and I risk 14+ years in prison. I believe civil disobedience (public peaceful breaking of unjust laws) is our DUTY (not just our right) as free people.

Sort:  

" I believe civil disobedience (public peaceful breaking of unjust laws) is our DUTY (not just our right) as free people."

Thanks for being a hero I look up to in that regard.