Interviews uncultured series

in #news6 years ago (edited)

uW72IE_1519981316.jpgHis singular dominance in Bengali films Her picture means house flowers. In the movie recession market director, the producers should give him the money, say, Shakib Khan. After two and a half months of shooting a number of films outside the country, he was busy again in the country, shooting for the film 'Chitaginga Poya-Noakhailya Maiya'. Super Star Shakib Khan talks with BD 24 Live on one of the shooting. He said about his career and Apu faith.

BD 24 Live: The film was signed by joint productions 'Bhajan Alo Ray'. Tell something about that?
Shakib Khan: 'Bhajan Alo Ray' is the picture of me and the second picture of Srabanti Jupiter. Jaydeep Mukherjee will manage the film. I will be playing the double role in the film. The Pael government is also there. And this is my fourth picture in the direction of Jaydeep. Earlier we have worked together in 'Hunters', 'Nawab', 'Chalabaj', and we have worked together in 'Chalabaj'.

BD 24 Live: What can be the response of the 'hunter' or 'Nawab'?
Shakib Khan: In the hunter-gatherers, my audience and audience were very welcomed. I have tied up this film again. As well as the story of the film is also very nice. Hopefully the audience will respond.

BD 24 Live: Your Acting 'I Will Be the Leader', released recently, is the latest release. Although the picture is being discussed, it is not heard that it has been able to respond. Because there was some weakness in the picture, what is your statement about this?
Shakib Khan: As far as I have heard, the producer's investment came in the first week of the release of the picture. But yes, there were some deficiencies, but there are many reasons behind this. When we started shooting the pictures there were a lot of trouble, all of you know. That's why the ending of the film was the main. That was a bit of a mistake.

BD 24 Live: After acting in the first shooter film, did you say in an interview that Bengali films are technically backward? Then he worked in several local and joint productions. In the light of the experience, how much improvement has been made in Bengali film?
Shakib Khan: Yes, I have already said that I have been lagging behind in technical direction. Now our local production is very low. But yes, in some of the recent films, young manufacturers are looking at technical issues with great importance.

BD 24 Live: What is the current busyness?
Shakib Khan: I am currently busy with many films in the country and in Kolkata. After returning home from Kolkata, many films have been offered but I did not clear them. Because now it is not worth the quality to see. I have decided now, if I need to make one to two pictures per year. Thinking about the audience, I decided here.

BD 24 Live: What is your latest decision about divorce with Apu?
Shakib Khan: There are so many things about this. I do not want to say anything else. My lawyer clarified the decision of the City Corporation arbitrator. What has happened is just past me now. It is not okay to waste time thinking about the past. At present, I have been able to keep the industry ahead of my work, how to make further progress. Want to work.