Sort:  

Woah! Long time no see. Good to see you back! Will check this out. Thanks!

Good to see you back in the ranks elyaque.

This sounds like a winner all the way around.....appreciate you bringing the information to Steemians.

Cheers.

You are welcome :)

Let us try it.

Thank you for good Tipps, and welcome back!

registering with your ref link

Wow, thanks for the great information @elyaque, I'm registering :)

Seems everyone is jumping on the video bandwagon including Steem with Dtube, but I see Viuly is paying people to watch. I will take a look at it.

Thanks for posting.

I registered, but I do not understand what to do with these coins.

If you watch videos or upload content you get rewarded, looks like they are still not on the exchanger, but I get some Airdrop from them, so I have it in my ETH Wallet,guess soon you can sell the tokens on the exchangers....

Thank you

I cant understand how to receive rewards?

You recive tokens, which you can later exchange for BTC for example...

Cannot receive token. How about get it? I dont understand

Great information after long time @elyaque.

Wow excellent info. great video
Upvote Resteem

Great platform

thanks for sharing this video.

Fabulous one!!!

excellent video post.. I enjoyed your video. loving to your blog.
upvoted

It's distributed 70% nice video.

wow i am so happy to see you back posting on steemit again because i am addicted to your blog and i am checking it daily, glad to see your post again after 19 days and thanks for giving us the nice tip friend, i am checking it out now.

FYI: The VIU tokens are issued on the Ethereum blockchain.

Thats how I discovered it, got some free tokens couple of days ago....

I does, um, sound a lot like Viewly, though.

Awesome buddy

Thanks for sharing!

It's distributed 85% nice video. Thanks for sharing @elyaque

great news

Just use d.Tube oder bitchute.com.
No need for another ICO

Do you get paid there by just only watching the Videos?

You're finally back at #Steemit - why were you gone for so long? :)

I was pissed with Steemit, because it was unuseable for a while....

Haha, yep it was bad for a while. Have you tried busy.org yet?

thank you for this information about free token

Hello is good to know about you I try it too

nice post, thanks....

wow this is freaking cool great to see you @elyaque after a very long time

Fabulous one!!!,,,,,,,,,,
Thanks for this information..........///////

Nice i joined today :)