Sort:  

W0w!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Crazy Stuff! That would be hella c0ld haha
Nice post!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Turning the tables: water on the inside. It kind of reminds me of those safari parks where people go around in caged buses.

I guess it's better the people are in the cages than the poor animals. :-)

I did that 0ne time haha It was fun;)

Just what I want, yucky used hottub water from the people in the cars in front of me pouring all over me as the rollercoaster makes its initial ascent ;-)

Cmon, you've never taken a bath in second hand water? LOL

This looks really funny. That you for posting this. I don't know if I'd try it but it makes me smile just knowing that someone sat around and said... "You know what would make a roller coaster better? Hot tub!!!!"

You couldn't pay me to sit in that filthy water! Maybe if I was the first rider of the day, but that's about it!

No kidding. I can't stand it when I get splashed with the smelly water on a water ride. But I actually enjoy waterslides. Not logical. lol

To each his own...

Wouldn't those need refilled after each ride? It seems that they would lose a good portion of water on each hill and turn.

Do they clean or change the water?

very funny, nice post