Sort:  

Ladies and gentlemen? A new development has come through regarding my Steemit article above. Maddie Lambert initially claimed that she had gotten pregnant at 14 years old. However, she recently revealed in a video of hers that she first found out that she was pregnant when she was 13 years old. Here is the video below.

Therefore, she and Crystal Guyer Koso were not virtually the same age when they became pregnant respectively, but they WERE the same age when they did so respectively. In light of it, the court system failed both of them in that it went too light on Isaac Frausto and it should have stayed out of Matthew Koso's life.

Ladies and gentlemen? You may notice upon reading this same article of mine above that the video of YouTuber Jacob Anderson interviewing Maddie Lambert is no longer there. I attempted to look for another copy of it on the Internet, but I was unable to find one. In any event, Maddie Lambert did a similar video with YouTuber Jacob Anderson on her own channel, and much of the same things were said in that video. Here is the video below.

It may not be the original interview that YouTuber Jacob Anderson did with Maddie Lambert on his own channel, but it will still be very informative.

It also looks as though YouTuber FrazierTV has removed his video titled "My Opinions On Isaac Frausto" from YouTube, which I had embedded in this Hive Blog article here of mine upon its publication here on Hive Blog. I have looked high and low on the Internet to find a copy of it that I can link to this Hive Blog article of mine, but I have had no luck in doing so. I give you my sincere apologies for any confusion that this same missing video may have caused you in reading my Hive Blog article.