You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End Game

in #news3 years ago

Which form of oppression should I accept? The side telling me I'll live if I do this, or the side telling me I'll die if I do that?

What do you mean? Is it, that in this corona affair that people from both sides appear oppressive towards you?
Since I "took one side" even though I did not choose to do, I see myself dominated and my living space narrowed in a way I never would have anticipated. But my side does not include telling anyone he is going to die, since I don't believe people die that easily anyways. I think there are extremes with which I cannot argue nor come to peaceful terms, So I leave it. I guess the best way to navigate through this crisis is to keep ones humor and to enjoy what is left of opportunities. Even being creative.

I have no specific idea what to do when shit hits the fan.

Sort:  

These things are tough to navigate. So are most life obstacles.