You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extensive Post Reveals Drills, Anomalies and Child Actors Involved With Parkland School Shooting in Florida on February 14, 2018 (N.S.F.W.)

in #news6 years ago

I don't know how anyone can even begin to believe anything on the T.V. programs any more. It's been obvious for a while now that the stuff is either completely faked OR False flags every time. That said, there is obviously still a need for posts like this, so good job!

Sort:  

Thanks @erinn. Here's an example of one easily provable MSM psyop that took place last year. The research was conducted using the individuals own Facebook page and images he uploaded to it himself. This shows the level that the Deep State/media are willing to go to with lying to the American people. Up is down and down is up, and those behind the media are doing this completely intentionally.

Father of Invention: Media Portrayed Grief Stricken Dad Turns Out To Be al-Nusra Front Terrorist

https://clarityofsignal.com/2017/05/02/father-of-invention-media-portrayed-grief-stricken-dad-turns-out-to-be-al-nusra-front-terrorist/

Yeah, I remember that one! I just saw someone who watches Faux Snooze, watching Faux Snooze and they were babbling on the Program about Trumpity Trump and how he's doing 'whatever' against gun rights, and blah blah (cuz I saw it coming a long time ago)... and I said to the person that there was all kinds of evidence that it was either a hoax or a false flag all over the internet... (I knew the person was not going to get past the mercury filled flouride stare , but I did it anyway just because...) The person says to me "I think it's pretty scary how you can just read something on the internet and believe it!" ROFL SMH. Yep the only people I know who 'get' it are pretty much ON the internet...


Keep sharing maybe it will help wake up some more people! Fingers crossed!