Waaahmbulance: Party of One

in #news6 years ago

Nothing like racism to get me going from calm to bitch mode in a minute flat. I know what it is it like for people just to assume things based off what they can physically see on the outside. You know how many times ignorant people have talked slow to me? True, I am not the sharpest knife in the drawer and I surely am not a genius, but parts of my brain aren’t dead, people. The bottom line is, we are all HUMAN beings and we all BLEED red. Stop assuming shit just so people can fit into your boxes. Labels and boxes is a lot of the reason that we have so many divisions in this country right now…
These people weren’t bothering anyone. They were out enjoying an afternoon…. and because Miss Thang here felt the need to stir up shit, she thought that the police were going to come save her and thankfully, they were wise to her bullshit. Have you stirred the pot before, Miss Thang? I’m thinking so…
Folks start calling her out and then, watch what happens…
They are onto you now…
Some people just can’t be happy unless the suck the soul out of everyone…
Just because you can’t stand yourself doesn’t mean you should go around tearing everyone else apart…
Call this bitch a Waaahmbulance….