Sort:  

I regret even posting. It's like arguing with Flat-Earthers. Photographic and videographic proof corroborated by thousands of eye witness accounts and reported further on by thousands of different media outlets is somehow not evidence? Not to mention testimony from NGO's on the ground, via twitter and other social media accounts?

Watch the videos of the shaking children foaming at the mouth. They must be child actors on a Hollywood sound stage right?

Don't like American news outlets? Neither do I, I agree they are untrustworthy, 100%. Then check Al Arabiya, Al Jazeera or Daily Sabah, all ME sources all reporting the same story. A gas attack took place!

Let me say I completely agree if you want to debate who is behind the attacks, but to deny them completely is just ignorant.

I am sorry if the tone is aggressive, but there are hardworking journalists out there with good hearts. Not everyone in media is in on a global conspiracy.

Be aggressive all you want, I don't give a crap. I'm not sure what conspiracy theory I'm supposed to have spouted, but whatever.

Believe whatever you want. Liars can't be trusted. Everything on TV is propaganda.