NEW ARRIVAL:A BOUNCING BABY BOY-STEEMIT BABY

in #news6 years ago

Hello steemians, I am so glad to announce to you that my sister in-law put to bed yesterday.

A bouncing baby boy in Finland.

Celebrate with me and thank God that both baby and mother are well and strong.

IMG-20180314-WA0085.jpg

She finally joined her husband there last year and now we welcome a baby.

I am so so excited, we have a new member of our family.

I am @gloeze

U5dsqLDspLToDM5iE6ukvLeGVzdw1DR.gif

Sort:  

Wow....thank God for the wonderful addition to your family. Congratulations.

A wonderful addition indeed @bookoons

Thank you dear @bookoons.

Congratulations dear sis @gloeze and to their family. May God bless and keep their baby. Amen

Thank you so much @thelovejunkie

Congrats! God bless and keep them both.😘

Amen! Thank you so much

awwwn congratulations!

Thank you @peeijay, I appreciate.

So you are the newest aunty in town.
God's blessings and protection on them