User Update

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I am back on steemit using my mobil phone, 886 accounts are following me, it is the 17th of January, 2018.

20180117_104721.jpg

I was spending too much time on the internet learning all I could and setting up an infastructure to use while on the go. For the next week I will limit my activity mainly to active curation and post only quality information here.

My sp is 83 and my full vote is worth $ 0.033

I have abandoned the steemfollower service after a reassesment of the simplicity of the main site.

I will be uploading my posts written offline via mobil in order to become familiar with a simplified format to use in my upcoming travels.

WEEKLY ONLINE TRAVEL SCHEDULE

How I will spend my time with this new schedule

85% offline
8% reflection, critical thought, & writing
1% posting my thoughts in my posts and others
5% curation
1% data formatting and collection

MON

Contests of the week by @heimdallr
Contest curation, voting by @sbd-parasite
Monthly #xtao #tao update

TUES

Useful links, indexing, and directories by @tool-shed
Efficiency analysis
Impact curation, voting by @tool-shed

WED

@godo curation and personal content.
Original art for sale posted by @art4sbd
voting by @cephalopod

THURS

CNW posted to @digitalsecurity biweekly and special edition.
voting by @digitalsecurity

FRI

Art critique by @cephalopod #ao project updates
voting by @heimdallr

SAT

Payouts of a.o. members and contract fulfilment by @art4sbd
Curation by @godo
Original artwork and contest entries
voting by @art4sbd

SUN

Curation by @godo, @cephalopod, @art4sbd
voting by @godo
implemented by Feb 1st

Now that I have this schedule worked out I can travel while staying relatively active on steemit. With this schedule I can continue my mission to help grow our accounts together!

tmp-cam-2134434604.jpg

Thanks for reading
Have a good day.

Sort:  

Hello friend that is to download one, that indicates calm that the accounts always work, greeting

finalize schedule before post archive.

Hey amigo, I'll be following. Give my artworks a look, I hope they are worth curating 🤓 ✊🏽

IMG_0764.JPG

This post has received a 3.01 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @godo.