You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cui Bono? Who Benefits from the Las Vegas Killings ? A certain "John" seemed to know, warning 4Chan Users 3 Weeks Before it Happened !?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

wow your site looks awesome )) Yes let me look that up it was an information given out in a youtube video which did actually show some articles on this very subject ! Ill look and get back to you on a DM in our private place ok ? have you seen this ?
https://www.jta.org/2017/10/02/news-opinion/united-states/an-israeli-trauma-expert-predicted-a-las-vegas-attack-three-years-ago

Sort:  

Thanks - ok - you can mail me ([email protected]) or PM me at ureka if you like.

you know this is a first for me ! I have more veiws than votes !? why is that ? why would people come and read my post but not vote ? Are they afraid to be put on a list or what ? crazy !!

It's pretty normal. Views also include traffic from outside of steemit and those visitors can't vote.

well in that case its good news I guess, I hope my stuff gets out there and is seen ! this should be information catalogued and useable by anyone at any level and forever eh ? lol

:p my friends who are not on steemit reads, i can cite for 10 eyes without upvotes :p