You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Lie Sold To Us About North Korea 💣 ⁉️

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I don't believe nukes exist. Looks like a big scam to me, to be honest. Initially, I thought it could not be that nukes are not real, but after I reviewed all the "evidence" for nukes and the footage from the 60s I am 100% certain it's a scam. I have to chuckle at myself for ever believing this trash. Just another lie from government.

Not saying radiation is not dangerous or nuclear power plants are not real since it's obviously possible to use the heat generated by nuclear material to produce steam to make a turbine turn, however, the part where it enables you to achieve "critical mass" (super scary term) which produces millions of kilotons of energy in the fraction of a second is the part that I do not buy.

Sort:  

You are one of the blind then.

And you are a stupid retard. Congratz :)

If i'm a stupid retard how can you, the sane and intelligent, say that nukes do not exist? How does that not make you blind and make you respond aggressively?

Loading...