You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extensive Post Reveals Drills, Anomalies and Child Actors Involved With Parkland School Shooting in Florida on February 14, 2018 (N.S.F.W.)

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Why are you linking youtube vids, they are already getting scrubbed.
I hope someone backed those up, I didn't get to see them. I will back up what's left.
Also, you note that a CBS broadcaster is the one exhaling in the video with Ceasar Figueroa, when as indicated by the huge difference in audio levels, it is actually the person recording the video, also producing the very loud plastic crinkling noises and such. This is an important detail that you should correct.

Sort:  

I will correct it as it is speculative. Thanks @gurudeva I also didn't have time to DTube all the vids. I did add a few to DTube already which are attached to the end of the post.

Keep up the hard work. It's important.