You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida Court Rules Couple Not Allowed to Grow Vegetables in Their Own Front Yard

in #news6 years ago

I do not know which is sadder, the fact that local gov. would pass such a thing, or the fact that the local sheepizens have not ran them out of town , and fixed the problem.
Kinda reminds me of cowboy movies I watched as a kid,were 3-6 bad guys held town in terror,till the good guy arrived from somewhere to save them.
smh.. I am a true underdog supporter,but I have problem with sympathy for those who will not stand up for them self.I am more than willing to help those who try,but those who just sit-stand mutely and take no action,or do not call for help. ... you can not set a domestic animal free in the real world ,they are just an easy meal for the real world.
... Draws circle in the sand and smiles Nothing can hurt me now I am protected! .. lol !!!
Namaste