[Some More News] Kanye West, Prager University, and the Illusion of Free Thought

in #news6 years ago


One of my favourite YouTube channels used to be Cracked.com, but late last year they fired all of their YouTube team and are now focusing purely on their clickbait-like articles, which is a massive shame. While browsing my YouTube recommendation lists, I spotted one of my favourite series from Cracked now has their own channel! Some More News, which is a continuation (but not really shh) of the Some News series they used to run.

I know many will no doubt label this as liberal propaganda, but even if that is true, you gotta hear all sides. To be honest, practically all the videos revolve around Potus Trump (I can't see, hear or think about his name without the kid in me making fart noises) and his many controversies, which as a Brit, well I could take it or leave it, but I just love Cody's style. Have a go with this video and let me know your thoughts down in the comments.

On a side note, has Steemit removed the ability to choose post payout? I went to mark this one as no payout but the option has gone... are Steemit really just removing features at this point? I can't be the only person to have noticed that page views have disappeared, and now this? Hmmm...



Anyway, as always make sure to follow me for the latest Technology, Cryptocurrency, Internet and Pop Culture updates and if you're a fan of interesting or sometimes just strange YouTube videos, you might want to follow me on Twitter. Until next time, be good to each other!


Source:
Kanye West, Prager University, and the Illusion of Free Thought - Some More News (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYAYFgmOWAI)

All images and videos are used without the express authorisation of the copyright holders. They are used under what's known in British law as "Fair Dealing" or under US law as "Fair Use" exceptions. For example, exceptions relating to research and private study, criticism or review, or news reporting. For more information visit the UK Gov website or the US Gov website.

Sort:  

Re: "Steemit really just removing features at this point? I can't be the only person to have noticed that page views have disappeared, and now this? Hmmm..."

Are there other ways to view the steem blockchain that still have that feature?

I don't know, I had a quick look at busy.org and they don't have page views. I just can't understand why they would start removing features like this.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just planted 0.23 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johngreenfield

We have planted already 4447.14 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24922.18
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png