You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Innocent Mom Jailed for 5 Months As Cops Mistake Vitamins for Opioids

in #news6 years ago

yeah I would be interested in being a part of something like that.

I did appreciate Rush but they were a bit before my time. I like all music, but these days I prefer anything instrumental because i typically listen to music when I write :-)

i also threw raves for a few years, but I dont listen to a ton of electionic stuff anymore unless its really chill and laid back

Sort:  

I'll have to dig up some of the jazz I listened to back in the late 70's - mid '80s...... Check out SpyraGyra for starters.

Ok. So does that mean you have 10 acres available for "homesteading"? ... which can be broken down to 4 equal sized plots? We are going to be basing the structure (sort of non-structured in a spiritual sense, however) on the model developed by Bryan of
http://simplynaturalinvestments.com/about/about-2/

...a guy Berwick interviewed at Anarchopulco. archived in DTube somewhere, I'm sure.

We can lease-option the land or simply buy it outright. Let us know. I'm even good with a "99 year lease" if your "klan" doesn't want to part it out.

here. found it:
https://steemit.com/jeff/@dollarvigilante/memobhuf

Watch this. email me. And I'll flesh it out. [email protected]