Support the @dapplr Proposal!

in #news4 years ago

I am really impressed by the team that is creating the @dapplr app right now. It is a very sleek and modern mobile app used to interact with content on the Hive blockchain.

Their proposal is here: https://peakd.com/proposals/95

They have been releasing updates on their progress and this has the be the best looking UI I have ever seen on this blockchain. I really hope they can get support with the DAO to help them out. It's obvious they are putting in the work. Once this comes out for android, I will definitely be trying it out.

I always found the upvote bar really annoying because it is frustrating to use. It takes away from enjoying the content you want to upvote. Look at how good theirs looks! It is definitely an improvement and is much easier to use.

Anyways, whoever is reading this, go support their proposal.