You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth, Ledger Nano S, BlockPay, graphenej, Smartcoins Wallet... Weekly Report

in #news7 years ago

Agorists like myself believe that self-defense is absolutely justified if you are meeting force with equal force, never escalate. Remember also, that you can meet "their" force with non-violent means such as implementing ideas for freedom and creating products that will render their incentive for force useless.

Why create a nuclear missile at all if #1 nobody is willing to fund it, and #2 there is no reason to build it in the first place?

Don't get me wrong either, I am not anti-gun nor am I anti self-defense. I love to go shooting, I am obviously quite good at it (I was a Law Enforcement Firearms Instructor afterall), but I see so many more productive ways of defending you, and all of humanity, by peaceful means. Through code.

As for the Ledger Nano S, we are writing the firmware for that device so that you can securely store and transfer all of your Bitshares assets to it and from it.

Sort:  

Very good points made sir 😄 Yeah unfortunately I'm not too useful to the coding world, as of yet. The best I can do is promote revolutionary technology (such as this).

And also, when you say all your bitshares assets, you mean any asset available on bitshares? Or just BTS? I'd love to be able to store BTS, STEEM, SBD, EOS, etc on my Ledger!

Any and all assets :)

Awesome! 😎💯❤️ I'll definitely be checking in to see how that's going down the road! Thanks for everything you're doing Ken!