Sort:  

update2: this is priceless (fast-forward to 18m:20s)..

Excuse my ignorance, but all I hear is from this Hering guy to be in China and working to grow bitshares and his company.
Why have you as the tech guy not been in China as well? I suspect with all the crypto hype, there should be enough money to go there.

I have been part of these hangouts for a couple months now - and I never saw you speak up there. Why is that?
Instead of making weird comments on somone being investigated in a live show, why not join the show next time?
This Hering seems to be there quite often .. why would he if he did something wrong?

Anyways, is bitshares munich going to attend the consensus conference in NY (the company is sponsor of the conference)?
Please share some photos of you guys standing next to your booth in New York (if you have any) - your pics from blockshow looked great!

Still having hopes for BLOCKPAY to rise high again!

I am a big BlockPay holder, and you KenCode, Ken Solar are destroying the value of your own company and the effort of your business partners and investors. Your salaries should be removed and you should get out of your own company and let the guys work. I dont get it why if you have an international warrant you are still discussing things that you dont deserve!