You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was always George Soros VS Donald Trump - The actors on stage were just sock-puppets, including Hillary Clinton!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I've been hearing a lot about Soros from some prophetic type Christian ministers and others who have never been known for being well informed. I got the distinct feeling most if not all of those criticizing him don't really know much about him, just like most criticizing Islam don't know much about it. So I decided to do some research about him to find out just why this guy is such a threat to humanity and discovered he supports several things that I support, like taking care of refugees who come to America, something I've been involved with for decades. I looked through the many non-profits he supports and found several that I support, including human rights organizations. I found this article to give some balancing considerations which just might show he ain't as bad as people make him out to be - kind of a mixed bag, some good and some bad, just like Trump and numerous other influential people: http://www.businessinsider.com/george-soros-new-world-order-2011-9