You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS THE PRICE OF STEEM DOING DOWN |STEEM|

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I'm here, I work and will work. I think the incentive is not enough advertising in other networks. Today I saw an advertisement in a major Russian magazine and it pleased me. Our resource will live, I believe in it!
Including I plan to start mining. Steemit is a prospect and I believe in it, it is a unique resource.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you.

It's not going to be amazing from day one and a lot of people do as you said in the main article, but that does not matter because many people will also stay. Many people also do not come for money.

They come for the decentralization of power and the incorruptibility of the steemit blockchain.
I believe in steem too, it's a great and unique product.