You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Everyone Should Be Asking About The Las Vegas Shooting What The Fuck Happened?

in #news7 years ago

Not at all. You didn’t offend me whatsoever. I appreciate the reply. Not everyone has the same idea as everyone else. Makes life more interesting. It’s defintely a bad business as you say. As your wife says, it’s in poor taste to debate such things but what are we seeing online at this exact moment... people saying the same things. And it is always after one of these atrocities. It’s just a shame that lessons are never learnt again and again. All the best!

Sort:  

I’ll just add.. I have spent time in the US with friends and family and never in my life have I seen guns more in real life than when I go there.

Tis the reason no one invades, even though we have made a few enemies.