Andrew McCabe Steps Down, the Memo & Bitcoin Time-Bomb | YouTube

in #news6 years ago

On the show today, I cover the breaking news of Andrew McCabe stepping down at the FBI, Trump's involvement in that action and how it all relates to #ReleaseTheMemo. I also address the Bitfinex / Tether controversy and how that could turn ugly for Bitcoin and other cryptos. Great calls at the end about crypto and #QAnon / #TheStorm.

Thanks for following, upvoting & resteeming!


Sign up to trade cryptocurrency on Binance

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Lift the Veil on Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]

Sort:  

People, this is serious, if you have money in Tether, I would advise not risking letting the money there. Tether is literally a time bomb ticking to explode. When that happens, you don't want your money on there. I may be new to Steemit, but I have a bunch of experience in crypto, and Tether is a big red flag. Be safe everyone.

Great show, I've followed it for a while now. I would like to add, I just published a piece here that proves that at the same time that CNN was claiming that McCabe had done nothing wrong, a bombshell report detailed a secret operation he ran to SET UP the Trump White House which eventually led to the false obstruction of justice claims. https://steemit.com/news/@alexthomas/proof-cnn-s-editor-at-large-is-running-cover-for-corrupt-former-deputy-fbi-director-andrew-mccabe-directly-lied-about-his