Sort:  

Great breakdown of the situation in Israel/Gaza/Syria/Iran!
I watched Netanyahu's presentation an hour ago and it was a stunning presentation. When he pulled the black covers off the files and CDs I thought these were definitely theatrics "big time". Definitely felt like a sales pitch.

Steem on Jason!

Edit -

Liked the edit ! But the 7 points are far too honest, and I was starting to think that this wasn't the real presentation. Then I remembered that the mainstream media wouldn't report it anyway, and politicians won't dare criticize it, so Israel can continue to be as mockingly blatant in what they do as they like.

Wow, big news, God bless Trump


Great video LTV, Zionism needs to be stopped.

you're exactly right, @arizonaterritory Feel free to check out my blog/channel, as I try to get out as much info as I can to expose the truth and stop Zionism as well.

Thanks for another excellent video LTV. For anyone interested, feel free to check out my recent post on these developments: https://steemit.com/news/@jasonliberty/netanyahu-claims-proof-of-secret-iranian-nuclear-program-americans-not-buying-the-zionist-war-propaganda

I embedded this video in my post and it seems to already be censored from YouTube! @lifttheveil411 I'm interested to know if that YT deletion was intentional by you or another YT censorship strike...

Ugh, and the US-led Saudi Israelia war machine bangs on war drums even harder. Caging Palestinians in an open-air prison and periodically dropping ordinance on them is not enough. Netanyahoo is a pretty slick little CEO of the military industrial complex, hopefully somebody's drone pays him a visit soon.

Great video