You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela to create Oil-back National Cryptocurrency "the Petro"

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Just please @marsella-2017, take care when you talk about the “good deeds” of US government against the “disgusting regimes”. Just remember Libya (they also had a “disgusting regime” and lots of oil) and see how does it look today…

And as far as US government is concerned, try follow @dollarvigilante:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dollarvigilante/a-letter-to-the-irs-go-fuck-yourselves-you-bunch-of-criminals

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dollarvigilante/joseph-stiglitz-calls-for-the-use-of-violence-against-peaceful-bitcoin-users-on-state-propaganda-tv

Sort:  

I only talk about what I see in my country. I do not like to talk about a country I do not know. In my country the rulers have an internal currency blockade. we do not have access to the dollar in the exchange house.
On the other hand they have accounts in Andorra and other foreign countries, they have taken our money elsewhere and the people here are going hungry. If want I can send you documented material of what is happening in my country.

No need, I live in a country that was thrown into a civil war, hyperinflationary plundered and then bombed 20 years ago. Do not make same mistake and instigate civil war with the help of foreign power. You now can have decentralized (non-government) crypto as a salvation.

You are not understanding me. I do not want a foreign intervention in my country. I just want these bandits who rule my country, leave. There were 120 days of continuous protests and they did not leave. I would like you to speak Spanish to express my ideas better. I do not speak English, I'm making an effort with a translator.
regards