What's really happening to Roman Catholic religion

in #news6 years ago

I'm sick and tiered of how MY Roman Catholic Religion is the worse. NO other religion is being picked on, but us. I'm now demand to know what the FUCK IS YOUR problem about our religion? We have done nothing to you on anything. No religion is higher that the other. It is all level and even.
The truth is that the Freemasons and the Atheist are sending lies about us. I am happy to say that there is no sex scandal at all. They are useing it to destroy our religion. The ones that are said to be in the scandal? They know the REAL true, and was told to shut up our be killed. Pop John Paul the first was going to expose them, and was murdered for it.
The Freemasons and the atheist are already having a field day with the Muslim religion. They are trying to destroy that religion as well, and it is working beyond their expatiation, and LOVING IT!!!!!
I am a former alter sever and I know what goes on.