You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela to create Oil-back National Cryptocurrency "the Petro"

in #news7 years ago

This comment fills me with a lot of hope. I would like to join you in my list of friends. It is a pleasure to know that we are feeling the same, and that we can not change anything, we can only contribute with a grain of sand to see smiles on the faces of less fortunate people.
I have a great friend in Switzerland who has been encouraging me a lot. and he has shown his love for me and my family, we only have 3 months being friends and he has helped me as if he were my older brother.
Due to the situation, part of my family has emigrated to other countries. my brother Pedro, went to live in Spain, my brother Demis, went to Peru.

I stay strong, I have to help my parents. who are here with me
steemit has helped me to meet fantastic people who bring new ideas, and little by little we are moving forward.

I follow you from this moment. I hope to know more about you.

Sort:  

Thanks for you kind words you also have me ass a follower now :)))
I am glad to here that you take care of your parents and that you are moving forward it is a pleasure to meet you. Yes Swiss people are nice I been there a few times for winter vacation. Spain is nice as well have a lot of friends from there been there as well a few times for vacation and meeting my friends and Peru is great too had my best experience there doing a lot of ayahuasca ceremonies i was living there for a few month in Iquitos.
Now you know a bit more about me c ya later :))))