Bundy Still Not Guilty

in #news7 years ago (edited)

If you remember the Bundy Ranch standoff where ordinary citizens/ landowners refused to be intimidated and bullied by the federal government...

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2017/08/22/jury-refuses-to-convict-4-in-nevada-ranch-standoff-retrial.html

They're still not guilty.

Sort:  

Too bad they are not defending themselves in a way that will actuslly dismiss the entire trial.

Questions such as,

Do I have the right to a fair hearing?

Do I have the right to a fair and meaningful hearing here today?

Am I presumed innocent of the crime?

Am I presumed innocent of all elements of the crime?

Is jurisdiction an element of the crime?

Am I presumed innocent of jurisdiction?

"Is there any evidence that satisfies the element of jurisdiction submitted by the charging party?"

No? Motion to dismiss on prosecutors failure to prosecute.

Find how to win in court here:

http://marcstevens.net

Thank you for your vote lol

Thank you for stopping in tonight & vote for my for @mannyfig1956

Well, I believe they were well within their legal rights but I am still surprised that they weren't convicted!