Be in control of your body Bodyhacker part 2 (rain soul)

in #news6 years ago

Be in control of your body

soul-main-banner.jpg

Now as you have seen in my post about healthy 5 min recipes I really tend to look into things and all ingrediënts and that is the reason I started using this product, it helps me get even more energy when working out and it actually even made me feel better then I allready do. My lifestyle changed dramatically 10 years back when I got diagnosed with several conditions and I am NOT saying soul took this away that was all in my healthy balanced nutrition to begin with. I am however saying rain soul helped me get even further it gave me that extra edge and health.
We need to understand that our body is a complex factory and everything you put in it has an outcome and real medication is in foods, not pills.

soul.png

Sure, there are all kinds of diets out there that promise all sorts of benefits, but often, the truth is that your lifestyle is going to drastically change when you begin altering your daily habits. But, it is important to incorporate food sources and supplements into your new practices, this will help you to maintain a sense of continuity in a possibly unstable moment of your life. A way to achieve this? Seed nutrition.

water-small.jpg

Health benefits:

  • Contains a high amount of antioxidants
  • Supports your cardiovascular system (from Omega-3 and 6 fatty acids),
  • Boosts your immune system
  • Increases your Energy
  • Reduces Inflammation
  • Decrease LDL cholesterol and diastolic blood pressure level significantly after 30 days of using soul

All these benefits really help yet it is important that we understand that no supplement will work if your guts are not functioning properly because of a faulty diët. 75% of your immune system is in your guts making sure that 75% of the food going in is actually needed by your body significantly helps your health and that is the point where supplements like rain soul really kick in. The other 25% you ask? well enjoy foods and candy`s that taste really good yet have no benefits, like a burger for instance, chilly fried chicken you name it, yet keep it under 25% of your total intake to maintain a healthy balance.

non_GMO.jpg
certified.jpg

So it all starts with your own balanced lifestyle and then use help from supplements because they really work (some of them at least) and rain even has a 30-day not satisfied money back guaranty wich helped me try it out the first time and believe it or not I have been using rain when working out 5 days a week for 2 years now, combined with my healthy balanced lifestyle it makes me feel like I'm 25 years old for the past 10 years now, while I am 36 by now. I had my body tested last week again and was found 23 by my doctor. (I do that once every 5 years, 5 years back I was found 25)
The secret? A healthy balanced lifestyle with the use of rain soul.

buy-now.jpg

I am NOT selling this I just would like to see more people become healthy because there is to much ignorance in the world YOU CANT LIVE OFF OF CANDY you slowly kill your body and then want pills from your doctor wich make you even more sick in the long run, I have been pill free for 9 years now and I can say I never want to go back to my old bad habbits ever again, I have never felt better in my life as I do now.

This site ships worldwide rain products and I promise you won't regret it when you try it for 30 days.
Official RAIN store

  • Some previous posts.

Healthy 5 min recipes
Basic income pilot program
Win a custom tattoo design

Sort:  

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!